Board of Directors

The Idaho Peace Officers’ Memorial Fund, Inc., Board of Directors meets every other month at the Idaho POST Academy at 700 S. Stratford Drive, Meridian, Idaho, at 6:30 p.m. If you would like to attend a meeting, please call 208-489-6500 one day in advance of the meeting date. The building is behind locked gates and your name will be needed in order for you to gain entrance. Special meetings may be called as needed; please check the website.

The dates for 2021 are as follows:

  • January 11
  • February 8
  • March 15
  • April 12
  • May 10
  • September 13
  • November 15


Sheldon Kelley
Lieutenant Colonel, Idaho State Police

Vice President

Cheryl Stall Chamberlain
Surviving Spouse, Boise Police Department

Secretary/Communications Officer

Carmen Boeger
Dispatch Supervisor at Nampa Police Dept.


J. Matthew Haynes
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Ada County Prosecuting Attorney's Office


Kevin Bernatz
Idaho Department of Juvenile Corrections

Stu Hobson
Nampa Police Department

Brad Johnson
Division Administrator, POST Academy

Ron Winegar
Retired Deputy Chief, Boise Police Department

Bill Guiberson
Chief, Chubbuck Police Department

Josh Royse
Regional Conservation Officer
Idaho Department of Fish and Game

Patrick Calley
Retired Eagle Police Chief, Ada County Sheriff’s Office
Ada County Sheriff Employees Association, President

Download our Bylaws